Question:

Is sugar used for quaker oatmeal vegan?

by  |  earlier

0 LIKES UnLike

Other sugars use animal bones to make sugar white.

 Tags:

   Report

4 ANSWERS


  1. http://www.quakeroatmeal.com/qo_managing...

    Maybe that'll help. :o Good luck. :)

    --That's a new link. I think that says more?


  2. Just do what we do...Get regular quaker oatmeal (the kind in the can) and add your own sugar or agave nectar as a sweetener.  It doesn't take any longer and it doesn't have any weird additives.

  3. i cant really say check the ingredients on the package  

  4. It's most likely non-vegan, refined sugar.  Try to find a natural product that uses evaporated cane juice, date sugar, or some other sweetener.  

Question Stats

Latest activity: earlier.
This question has 4 answers.

BECOME A GUIDE

Share your knowledge and help people by answering questions.
Unanswered Questions